

Wyandotte County Election Office

Michael G. Abbott, Election Commissioner Zachary L. Hunt, Deputy Election Commissioner

Winners by Write-In - August 2, 2022 Primary Election

Phone: (913) 573-8500

Fax: (913) 573-8580

Democratic Precinct Committeeman KC01-03Nicholas Tomasic

Democratic Precinct Committeeman KC14-17John Henry

Democratic Precinct Committeewoman KC01-03Nicolette Tomasic

Democratic Precinct Committeewoman KC04-01Alicia Houston

Democratic Precinct Committeewoman KC14-17 Ann Golubski